Skip to main content

People

Dana D. Fohl, J.D.

Dana D. Fohl, J.D.
  • University Counsel
  • Department: University Counsel
  • Office: Coates 210
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 40A
  • Email: dana.fohl@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6693

Whitney A. Crowe, J.D.

Whitney A. Crowe, J.D.
  • Deputy Counsel
  • Department: University Counsel
  • Office: Coates 211
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 40A
  • Email: whitney.crowe@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-8694

Haley Elizabeth Norberg, J.D.

Haley Norberg
  • Director of Policy Development
  • Department: University Counsel
  • Office: Coates 208
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 40A
  • Email: haley.norberg@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-8835

Micah Farley Hunsucker

Micah Hunsucker
  • Paralegal
  • Department: University Counsel
  • Office: Coates 212
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 40A
  • Email: micah.hunsucker@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6972

Cassie Malick Nicholson

Cassie Nicholson
  • Manager, Legal and Government Operations
  • Department: University Counsel
  • Office: Coates 207
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 40A
  • Email: cassie.nicholson@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6220
  • Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm

Tori Long

Tori Long head shot
  • Student Office Associate
  • Department: University Counsel
  • Office: Coates 212
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 40A
  • Email: victoria.long@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6693

Yasuka Miura

Yasuka Miura
  • Graduate Assistant
  • Department: University Counsel
  • Office: Coates 209
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 40A
  • Email: yasuka.miura@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-5655
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/